Agencies | Online Services | Policies | Transparency.Arkansas.gov

ARKANSAS NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION 

FLOODPLAIN MANAGEMENT PROGRAM 
101 E. Capitol, Suite 350, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201  501-682-1611

Home

About Us

Contact Us

Staff

Submit Information

Contact Information

 

Dam Safety/Floodplain Management Section

Arkansas Natural Resources Commission

101 E. Capitol, Suite 350

Little Rock, AR 72201

          Name                                         Phone                   Email

    Working Title

Trevor Timberlake, PE, CFM               501-682-3981       trevor.timberlake@arkansas.gov

Engineer Supervisor

Michael Borengasser, CFM                   501-682-3969       michael.borengasser@arkansas.gov

NFIP Coordintor

Donna Ryles                                          501-682-3907        donna.ryles@arkansas.gov

Floodplain Management Training Specialist

Veronica Villalobos-Pogue, CFM,         501-682-3982      veronica.villalobos-pogue@arkansas.gov

Flood Mitigation Grant Specialist

Timothy Dreher, CFM                           501-682-1853      timothy.dreher@arkansas.gov

Floodplain Management and CRS Specialist

 

Ryan Brooks                                         501-682-6766      ryan.brooks@arkansas.gov

Hydrologic Engineer

Debby Davis                                          501-682-3830      debby.davis@arkansas.gov

Administrative Assistant

FAX:  501-682-3991